Community Council

2015 Sneads Ferry Community Council

For more information about the Council  click here

Executive Committee

Chairman: Terry Branton
Vice Chairman: Jennifer Marshburn
Treasurer: Melissa Thompson
Secretary: Michelle Norris

Members At Large

Nicole O’neal
Julie Rowland
Mary Anne Tayloe
Jenni Antinori-Ennett
Stuart Rochelle

Board Members

Shrimp Scamper – Ana Scott
Winterfest – Lisa Hamner
Shrimp Festival – Lisa Hamner
Interfaith – Grace Malloy
Beautification – Mike Perozzi
Fundraising Committee – McGee Perozzi
Turkey Creek Fire Department – Ricky Hardison
Rotary Club
Lion’s Club – Sam Moss
Dixon Football Gridiron Club – Theresa Mitchell


Sneads Ferry ECA/Homemakers: Bernice Guthrie
Sneads Ferry Garden Club: Bernice Guthrie
Sneads Ferry Rotary: Pam Honeycutt
Sneads Ferry Masonic Lodge & Eastern Star:
Sneads Ferry Friends of the Library:
Sneads Ferry Senior Citizens: Ann Palmer
Turkey Creek Volunteer Fire Department: Stuart Rochelle